Hi! I’m Judy Myers. I am a  Recovering People Pleaser and Master Life Coach.

 

I love to help people reclaim their time and energy by implementing strategies to stop being a People Pleaser.

Can you imagine the freedom you would experience if you could begin to say No?

Sign up to join me for my FREE webinar!

How to Find Your Voice:

For People Pleasers who can’t say No or Set Boundaries

It’s on Wednesday, February 14th at  8am Pacific / 9am Mountain / 10am Central / 11am Eastern