I am beyond thrilled that you’ve decided to join me for my webinar! Check your inbox for a confirmation email with all the details.

Congratulations on taking an intentional step towards finding your own voice.

You will receive a reminder email from me before the webinar, but go ahead and mark you calendar:

How to Find Your Voice
Date: Wednesday, February 14th
Time: 8am Pacific Time / 9am Mountain Time / 10am Central Time / 11am Eastern Time.

See you soon!

xo,
Judy